尺寸和尺寸

我们只销售手工制作的高品质钢骨紧身胸衣,以确保您对订单完全满意,并且您的紧身胸衣完美合身并在未来几年保持其形状。我们提供从小到大的各种尺寸,并且可以随时定制尺寸,为您提供理想的合身。以下信息将指导测量过程,以确保您订购适合您的尺寸。与往常一样,如果您有任何问题,请与我们联系,我们很乐意引导您完成整个过程。

如何进行测量

到找到你的尺码,这是你需要做的。首先,以英寸为单位测量您的腰围、胸围、下胸围和臀部,如下图所示。其次,确定您希望紧身胸衣将腰部减薄多少英寸(标准为 4 英寸,我们建议上胸和丰满的最大为 6 英寸,腰部或下胸的最大为 7.5 英寸)。我们将紧身胸衣收紧后的尺寸称为图表中的“束腰”。第三,将您的数字与与您的紧身胸衣类型(下胸围、上胸围等)相匹配的图表进行比较,然后选择最适合您的测量值的尺码。

我们的常规尺码专为中等身材而设计

仅适用于有经验的腰部训练师:

~对于弯曲形状的腰部和腰部以下测量值的差异来自12 英寸

~对于额外的弯曲,这种差异可以从 14 英寸到更多,具体取决于您的愿望和体型。

选择个人尺寸进行定制紧身胸衣或在订购后将您的尺寸发送给我们

Made to measure corsets

所以如果你有 30 英寸的腰围并且想要 4 英寸的收紧,请选择 26 英寸腰围的尺码,即 40 码(M )。请注意,每件紧身胸衣都有近 2.5 英寸的特殊背衬,可让您调整紧身胸衣的尺寸。如果您的尺寸与列出的任何尺寸都不接近,请根据您的规格选择个人尺寸并联系我们或填写我们个人选择的紧身胸衣的表格。

我们建议您插入真实的测量到您订单的评论中,因此我们将能够 100% 确保紧身胸衣的尺寸不会出错。

如何知道您的尺寸?如果您正在考虑常规尺寸的紧身胸衣

Overbust 紧身胸衣尺寸

Underbust 紧身胸衣尺寸

腰围尺寸定制束身衣


本店销售 钢骨真腰训练紧身胸衣, 我们只使用高品质的紧身胸衣面料和材料。我们的紧身胸衣内部看起来是这样的:棉衬里、钢骨和防止变形的特殊紧身胸衣面料。我们有所有可能的紧身胸衣尺寸,从娇小的(小码)大码。我们提供腰围从 20 英寸到 38 英寸的紧身胸衣和任何尺寸的定制紧身胸衣。

我们接受带有不同尺寸紧身胸衣的订单 if由于某些原因,我们的常规尺寸不适合您。如果您需要个人尺寸,请选择 “紧身胸衣的个人尺寸” 并写下您当时从裸体中获取的准确尺寸下订单以及您想要收紧自己腰部的紧身胸衣的腰围尺寸。

需要改变常规尺寸的紧身胸衣 几种情况:如果你想让你的腰部比我们提供的更细,如果你担心胸衣在胸围或臀部太紧,你自己身体的其他特征可能会导致与标准的差异。

< p>我们通过您的照片接受紧身胸衣的订单。如果我们可以为您制作这样的紧身胸衣,请将您想知道的紧身胸衣照片发送给我们。

Corsets sizes and measurements

Corsets are a popular and fashionable garment that can be used to shape the body and create an hourglass silhouette. However, finding the right corset size can be challenging, especially if you're ordering online or trying to choose a made to measure corset. Here are some tips to help you find the perfect corset size:

  1. Measure your waist: The most important measurement for finding the right corset size is your waist. To get the most accurate measurement, use a tape measure and wrap it around your natural waist (the narrowest part of your torso). Make sure the tape measure is parallel to the ground and not too tight or too loose. Write down your waist measurement in inches.

  2. Determine your corset size: Most corsets are sized based on your waist measurement. If you're buying a standard size corset, you can use a size chart to find the closest match to your waist measurement. However, keep in mind that corsets are designed to be worn snugly, so you may want to choose a size that is slightly smaller than your natural waist measurement. If you're ordering a made to measure corset, you can provide your waist measurement to the manufacturer, who will use it to create a custom corset that fits you perfectly.

  3. Consider your body type: In addition to your waist measurement, you should also consider your body type when selecting a corset size. If you have a petite or slender frame, you may want to choose a size that is smaller than your waist measurement to get a more dramatic hourglass shape. If you have a larger frame or more curves, you may want to choose a size that is slightly larger to ensure a comfortable fit.

Corsettery offers only high quality steel boned corsets to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your order and that your corset fits you perfectly and maintains its shape for years to come. We offer a wide range of sizes from petite to plus and can always custom make sizing to give you the ideal fit. The information below will guide in the process of measurement to ensure that you order the size that is right for you. As always, if you have any questions, please contact us and we would be happy to walk you through the process.

How to take measurements

To find your size, here is what you need to do. First, measure in inches your waist, bust, underbust and hips as shown in the picture below. Second, decide how many inches of thinning you want the corset to reduce your waist by (the standard is 4 inches and we recommend 6 inches to be the maximum for overbust and full and 7.5 inches to be the maximum for waist or underbust corsets). We refer to the size of your corset after tightening the corset as the “corset waist” in the chart.  Third, compare your numbers to the chart that matches your type of corset (underbust, overbust etc.) and select the size that best fits your measurements.

Our Regular sizes are created for middle regular body types.

For waist trainers with experience only:

~For curved shapes difference between waist and under waist measurement is from 12”
~For extra curved this difference can be from 14” and more depending upon your wish and body type.
Choose INDIVIDUAL SIZE for made to measures corset or send us your measurements after order

 Made to measures corsets

So if you have 30″ waist and want 4″ tightening, please choose size with 26″ waist that is size 40 (M). Please note that each corset has special backing that is nearly 2.5″ that allows you to adjust the size of the corset. If your measurements are not close to any of the sizes listed, please choose individual size to your specifications and contact us or fill form of our individual selection of corset.

We kindly recommend to insert your real measurments into comments of your order so we will be able to be 100% sure that there won’t mistake in size of corset.

How to know your size? If you are thinking about regular size corset

Overbust corsets sizes

 Halfbust corsets measurements

Underbust corsets sizes

Waist corset sizes

Custom made corsets and individual sizes.

Our shop sells real waist training corsets with steel bones, we use only high quality corset fabrics and materials. Inside our corsets are looking like this: cotton lining, steel bones and special corset fabrics that prevent deformation. We have all possible sizes of corsets ranging from petite (small sizes) to plus-sizes of corsets. We offer corsets from 20″ till 38″ an more in waist and custom-made corsets of any sizes.

Corsets are typically considered plus size if they are designed to fit waist sizes larger than the average or "standard" size range. The size range for standard corsets is typically around 22-36 inches, while plus size corsets are usually designed to fit waist sizes larger than 36 inches. Corsettery is an expert in creating made to measure plus size corsets! So don't hasitate to order your bespoke piece.

We accept orders with individual sizes of corsets if by some reasons our regular sizes are not suitable for you. If you need individual size please choose “Individual size of corset” and write us your exact measurments taken from naked body right at the time when you place order and what sizes of waist of your corset do you want to have for tightening your own waist.

Changing of regular sizes of corsets is needed in several cases: if you want to make your waist even thinner than we offer, if you are afraid that corset will be too tight in bust or hips, other features of your own body that may cause differences from standart.

We accept orders of corsets by your photo. Please send us photo of corset that you wish to know if it is possible for us to make such corset for you.

In conclusion, finding the right corset size is important for achieving a flattering and comfortable fit. By measuring your waist, considering your body type, and choosing a size that is slightly smaller than your natural waist measurement, you can find the perfect corset size for your body.