正宗的钢骨紧身胸衣

最好的腰部训练紧身胸衣只用钢骨制成。钢骨是锻炼腰部的最佳方式,可确保紧身胸衣在穿着或收紧时不会损坏或变形。

Corsetery 只使用正宗的钢骨!根据紧身胸衣的款式,我们使用扁钢(正面和背面)或螺旋钢。无论哪种方式,都可以确保您收到最高质量的紧身胸衣。

还要记住 Corsetery 提供免费送货到美国。我们还提供定制设计和尺寸以及加大尺寸。如果您对订单不完全满意,我们提供 30 天的退货或换货服务。

来自田纳西州纳什维尔的高品质正品定制紧身胸衣。紧身胸衣由高品质紧身胸衣材料制成,我们的尺码表包括从最小尺寸到加大码的紧身胸衣,还可以定制尺寸。

在此处获取您的批发钢骨紧身胸衣提案代码。

Authentic steel-boned corsets

The best waist training corsets are made only with steel bones.  Steel bones are the best way to train your waist and to guarantee that your corset will maintain its shape and not be damaged or deformed upon wearing or tightening.  

Corsettery only uses authentic steel bones!  Depending on the style of corset, we use either flat steel (in the front and back) or spiral steel.  Either way ensures you will be receiving your corset of the highest quality.

Remember too that Corsettery offers free delivery to the US.  We also offer custom design and sizing as well as plus sizes.   And if by chance you are not completely satisfied with your order, we offer 30 days to return or exchange. 

High-quality authentic made to measures corsets from Nashville, TN. Corsets are made from the high-quality corset materials, our sizing chart includes corsets from the smallest sizes to plus size and also made to measures custom made option.

Get your Wholesale Steel-bone Corsets Proposal code here.