美人鱼紧身胸衣连衣裙

我是这款美人鱼紧身胸衣连衣裙的作者 Irina Pyleva。有一天,我正计划去意大利旅行。那是冬天,计划住在翁布里亚的修道院里,那里变成了一家豪华酒店。如果没有一些特殊的紧身胸衣,我就不能去那里拍些照片。灰色和令人叹为观止的冬季翁布里亚和修道院的墙壁令人鼓舞,它具有完美的沙漏形状,同时又适合大气。

这就是我们著名的美人鱼紧身胸衣的发明方式。我的意大利语是由一种超级时尚的液态金属紫罗兰色织物制成,可以反射天空并强调曲线,它与我令人惊叹的尖晶石耳环完美搭配。

Gothic corset dress

gothic corset dress

毫不奇怪,在以几座城堡为背景的古老修道院花园拍完照片后,世界上所有哥特式时尚爱好者都会对这件衣服感到兴奋。

 我们用天鹅绒的所有颜色创造了这件衣服,它参与了世界各地的艺术项目!

dark fashion velvet dress

Mandy Motionless 小姐身着这件栗色天鹅绒紧身连衣裙出现在杂志封面上。这是一次非常勇敢和可怕的拍摄,你看到后面的棺材了吗??

maroon gothic velvet dress
Gothic velvet dress

这件天鹅绒紧身胸衣连衣裙看起来像是从关于吸血鬼和德古拉的古老故事中找到的连衣裙。这就是为什么选择它来拍摄古代地方、建筑景点甚至历史墓地的照片。

来自爱尔兰的著名哥特式模特莉莉丝吸血鬼 选择它来游览历史悠久的古墓地。我们发现这组照片简直不可思议!

gothic velvet dress

gothic dress

Gothic velvet dress

 这件连衣裙的外观非常适合老式风格,因此选择这种设计参与支持土耳其历史遗产的艺术照片项目也就不足为奇了。为伊斯坦布尔老城区的另一座蓄水池开幕,选择了深绿色天鹅绒连衣裙。这张照片是由俄罗斯时尚摄影师拍摄的塔蒂亚娜·赛科, 型号 型号亚斯明·纳杰曼诺娃.

这只是这件令人惊叹的紧身胸衣参与的照片和项目的一小部分清单。

Mermaid Corset Dress

I am Irina Pyleva, the author of this Mermaid Corset Dress. One day I was planning a trip to Italy. It was winter and the plan was to live in Umbria in the monastery that was turned into a deluxe hotel. And I could not go there without some special corset to have a little photoshoot. The grey and breathtaking winter Umbria and walls of the monastery were inspiring for something that would have perfect hourglass shapes and at the same time would fit into the atmosphere.

That is how our famous Mermaid Corset dress was invented. My Italian one was made of a super fashionable liquid metal violet fabric that reflected the sky and underlined the curves and it was a perfect match to my amazing spinel earrings.

Gothic corset dress

gothic corset dress

Was not surprising at all that after photos at the garden of the ancient monastery with several castles in the background, all lovers of the gothic fashion of the world would be thrilled about this dress. 

 We have created this dress in all colors of velvet and it has taken part in art projects all over the world! 

dark fashion velvet dress

Miss Mandy Motionless at the cover of the magazine wearing this corset dress in maroon velvet. It was an extremely brave and scary photoshoot, do you see the coffin behind?

maroon gothic velvet dress
Gothic velvet dress

This velvet corset dress looks like a dress that came to us from old stories about Vampires and Dracula. That is why it was chosen for photoshoots at ancient places, architecture sights, and even historical cemeteries.

The famous Gothic model from Ireland Lilith Vampyre has chosen it for her walk around the historical ancient cemetery. And we find this set of photos just incredible!

gothic velvet dress

gothic dress

Gothic velvet dress

 The look of this dress is so perfect for old-fashioned styles that it is not surprising that this design was chosen to participate in the art photo project supporting the Historical Heritage of Turkey. For the opening of the one more Cistern at the old part of Istanbul, the dark green velvet dress was chosen. The photo was made by the Russian fashion Photographer Tatiana Sayko, model Model Yasmeen Najmanova.

This is just a little list of photos and projects that this amazing corset dress took part in.